## OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER

## (Present : P.R. Sajikumar)

Sub:- LSGD – EW – Estt – Promotion of Draughtsman Gr. III / Overseer Gr. III as Draughtsman Gr. II / Overseer Gr. II (Civil) – orders issued.

Read:- 1. GO(P) No. 272/2007/LSGD dated 27.11.2007

- Circular No. E5/6160/2012/CE/LSGD dated 19.12.2015, 15.03.2016, 27.04.2016 & 05.10.2017.
- 3. IA No. 322/2018 OP (KAT) No. 56/2017 & IA No. 375/2018 in OP (KAT) No. 71/2017, Dated. 22.03.2018

## ORDER No. E5-6160/2012/CE/LSGD, Dated : 04.08.2018

The following senior most Draught's man Gr. III / Overseer Gr. III of this Department are hereby provisionally promoted as Draught's man Gr. II / Overseer Gr. II under Rule 31A of the General Rules in KS & SSR 1958 and posted to the offices against their names in the existing vacancy of II<sup>nd</sup> Grade Overseer. The promotion is made in accordance with the provisions contained in the GO read 1<sup>st</sup> & 2<sup>nd</sup> above and as per the direction contained in the court orders read as 3<sup>rd</sup> above.

Sl. No	Name & Present station	Place of posting
1	Sunil Kumar M S Kattakkada GP Vellanad BP Thiruvananthapuram	Kondotty BP Malappuram
2	Philip D Sasthamkotta GP Sasthamkotta BP Kollam	Chaliyar GP Nilambur BP Malappuram
3	Premadasan N Kottappadam GP Mannarkkad BP Palakkad	Thachanattukara GP Mannarkkad BP Palakkad
4	Nizar P Majid Kumaramangalam / Mannarkkad GP Mannarkkad BP Palakkad	Pattambi BP Palakkad
5	Beena M K Kottuvally GP North Paravoor BP Ernakulam	Elamkunnappuzha GP Edappally BP Ernakulam
6	Anil Kumar R Kottamkara GP Mukhathala BP Kollam	Puruthur GP Thirur BP Malappuram
7	Jayadev V J Vadakkanchery GP Alathur BP Palakkad	Melarkode / Elavancherry GP Nenmara BP Palakkad

8	Syed Muhammed P I	Idukki-Kanjikkuzhy GP
	Thodupuzha Municipality	Idukki BP
	Idukki	Idukki
9	Venkiteswaran P K	
	Ayiloor GP	Sreekrishnapuram BP
	Nenmara BP	Palakkad
	Palakkad	
10	Lalu M N	
	Mannar GP	Elamkulam GP
	Mavelikkara BP	Perinthalmanna BP
	Alappuzha	Malappuram
11	Aravindakshan K P	
	Kumbalam GP	Muttam / Edavetty GP
	Palluruthi BP	Thodupuzha BP
	Ernakulam	Idukki
12	Binukumar K	
	Pothenkode GP	Choondal / Kandanassery GP
	Pothenkode BP	Chowannur BP
		Thrissur
13	Thiruvananthapuram	
13	Rethibai S	Keezhariyoor / Thurayoor GP
	Chelannur GP	Melady BP
	Chelannur BP	Kozhikkode
	Kozhikkode	
14	Mini V C	Angeding, CD
	Keezhattoor GP	Angadippuram GP
	Perinthalmanna BP	Perinthalmanna BP
	Malappuram	Malappuram
15	Mini K K	
	Ayyampuzha-Malayattoor /	Kunnukara / Puthenvelikkara GP
	Neeleswaram GP	Parakkadavu BP
	Ankamaly BP	
	Ernakulam	Ernakulam
16		
10	Manoj N K	Kottathara / Vengappally GP
	Peralassery / Kadambur GP	Kalpetta BP
	Edakkad BP	Wayanad
	Kannur	
17	Dileep P R	
	Kadambanad GP	Kattappana Municipality
	Parakkode BP	Idukki
	Pathanamthitta	
18	Hyder Ali M P	Kuttipuram GP
	Thirur Municipality	Kuttipuram BP
	Malappuram	Malappuram
19	Sujana T M	Chelannur BP
	Kozhikkode Corporation	
20	Susha N K	Kozhikkode
20		Mazhuvannoor GP
	Thiruvananthapuram Corporation	Vadavukode BP
21	0	Ernakulam
	George P M	Analdana (W. CD
	Poothrika GP	Anakkara / Kappoor GP
	Vadavukode BP	Thrithala BP
	Ernakulam	Palakkad
22	Radhamony B	
	Kanjiramkulam GP	Kathattuladam Maria di
	Athiyannoor BP	Kothattukulam Municipality
	Thiruvananthapuram	Ernakulam
1	rmuvananmapuram	

. .

23	Biju R Malappuram Municipality	Karulayi GP Kalikavu BP Malappuram
24	Annakkutty K V Maneed GP Mulanthuruthi BP, Ernakulam	Perinthalmanna Municipality Malappuram
25	Dileep R Cheppad / Chingoli GP Muthukulam BP Alappuzha	Manjeswaram GP Manjeswaram BP Kasaragod
26	Jiju P S Elamkulam GP Perinthalmanna BP Malappuram	Puzhakkattiri / Makkaraparamba GP Mankada BP Malappuram
27	Nelson K R Thrikkakkara Municipality Ernakulam	Mananthavadi Municipality Wayanad
28	Varghese C A Mulakkuzha GP Chengannoor BP Alappuzha	Nannamukku GP Perumpadappu BP Malappuram
29	Sasidharan Pillai R Udayanapuram GP Vaikkom BP, Kottayam	Narippatta / Kayakkodi GP Kunnummal BP Kozhikkode
30	Unnikrishnan Nair Ranni / Pazhavangadi GP Ranni BP, Pathanamthitta	Thiruvali GP Wandoor BP Malappuram

The promotees will be on probation for a period of one year on duty within a continuous period of 2 years from the joining duty. The fact may be noted in the service book of the promotees after joining duty in the promotion post. The above promotions are purely provisional and subject to change according to the final verdict in OA read as 3<sup>rd</sup> paper.

*Sd/-*CHIEF ENGINEER

То

The Incumbents (Through Website)

//Approved for issue//

*Senior Superintendent* (in Full Additional Charge of Administrative Assistant)

- Copy to : 1) The Superintending Engineer, LSGD North /South Circle
  - 2) The Superintending Engineer, concerned Corporations
  - 3) The Executive Engineer, concerned Dist. Panchayaths
  - 4) The Asst. Exe. Engineer, concerned Block Panchayaths
  - 5) The Asst. Engineer, concerned Municipalities
  - 6) E5 / E6 Section / Stock file